
BA (Hons) Graphic Design 3+0 in collaboration with Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Course at a Glance
- DiplomaDegree level
- 2.5 yearsDuration
- INTI International College Subang, MalaysiaLocation
- INTI International College SubangCampus
- RM 91,660Fees
- Ask our teamScholarship
About this programme
BA (Hons) Graphic Design 3+0 in collaboration with Sheffield Hallam University, UK is a diploma programme at INTI International University & Colleges (INTI International College Subang). Duration: 2.5 years.
Read more
Intakes: April, August (2026/2027). International tuition: MYR 91,660 whole programme.
Is this course right for you?
Our counsellors check your profile against this programme's entry criteria and tell you where you stand — before you pay anything.
What we look at
- Your subject background and grades
- Your English score, or how to get one
- Budget, including living costs
University & programme
- Empire Overseas Education verified programmeChecked with the university before it was listed.
- English requirementIELTS Overall 6.0
- Study modefull-time
Admissions checklist
Entry requirements
Entry Level Entry Requirements STPM / A-Level 2 Full Passes with a minimum CGPA 2.00 (Grade C) (with Credit in English SPM / O-Level) UEC 5Bs (including English) Matriculation Program / Foundation in Design / Foundation in Art & Design and other Pre U qualification recognized by Malaysia Government with minimum CGPA 2.00 Diploma in Graphic Design or other equivalent and relevant Diploma recognized by the Malaysia Government Minimum CGPA 2.00 Candidates without an art subject or who do not have a credit in Art must Pass Portfolio Review or Art Test conducted by the College. English Requirements Entry Level English Requirements SPM/UEC minimum Credit O-Level / 1119 Grade 1 – 6 TOEFL 550 (paper) / 220 (computer) IELTS Band 6.0 Note: International students are subject to meet entry requirements that reflect similar qualifications and experience as stated above. To find country-specific entry requirements visit our international entry requirement page · English: IELTS 6.0 · English test waiver: Not stated as a waiver. INTI lists several routes that satisfy the English requirement in place of a test - SPM English (Syllabus 1322 or 1119), GCE O-Level and UEC among them - so an applicant holding one of those may not need IELTS. Whether that applies to a given international applicant is not published. Confirm with INTI. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Not published on the programme page. · Deposit: Not published on the programme page.
The usual set for this level. Your counsellor confirms the exact list for this university.
- Academic transcripts
- English test score (IELTS/TOEFL)
- Passport copy
- Statement of purpose (optional)
- Recommendation letters (optional)
Cost & scholarships
- TuitionRM 91,660 MYR total programme cost≈ $19,502 total programme cost
- Living costsVary by city — see the destination guide.
Application timeline
Typical timings. Deadlines differ per university and intake.
- 1Prepare documents1–2 weeks
- 2Submit application1–3 weeks
- 3Receive offer letter2–6 weeks
- 4Apply for visa4–8 weeks
Application deadline: No deadline is published. The intakes published for this programme are: April, August.
Visa & support journey
- Offer letterFrom the university
- Visa guidanceExpert support
- Pre-departureAccommodation & travel
- Ongoing supportEven after you arrive
Student stories
Real students. Real results.
- Average rating
- 4.9
- Google reviews
- 360+
- Rated five stars
- 95%
Average rating
Google reviews
Rated five stars
“I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent assistance provided during my student visa process. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, and supportive at every stage, from document preparation to submission guidance. Their clear communication and professional approach made the process much easier and more efficient.”
1 / 8
Nihad K, 5 out of 5 stars
Every review below is a real Google review — see all of them
Frequently asked questions
How much does BA (Hons) Graphic Design 3+0 in collaboration with Sheffield Hallam University, UK cost?
MYR 91,660 total programme cost.
What English score does it need?
IELTS 6.0 overall is the score listed for this programme.
How long is it?
2.5 years, as listed by the university.
What are the entry requirements?
Entry Level Entry Requirements STPM / A-Level 2 Full Passes with a minimum CGPA 2.00 (Grade C) (with Credit in English SPM / O-Level) UEC 5Bs (including English) Matriculation Program / Foundation in Design / Foundation in Art & Design and other Pre U qualification recognized by Malaysia Government with minimum CGPA 2.00 Diploma in Graphic Design or other equivalent and relevant Diploma recognized by the Malaysia Government Minimum CGPA 2.00 Candidates without an art subject or who do not have a credit in Art must Pass Portfolio Review or Art Test conducted by the College. English Requirements Entry Level English Requirements SPM/UEC minimum Credit O-Level / 1119 Grade 1 – 6 TOEFL 550 (paper) / 220 (computer) IELTS Band 6.0 Note: International students are subject to meet entry requirements that reflect similar qualifications and experience as stated above. To find country-specific entry requirements visit our international entry requirement page · English: IELTS 6.0 · English test waiver: Not stated as a waiver. INTI lists several routes that satisfy the English requirement in place of a test - SPM English (Syllabus 1322 or 1119), GCE O-Level and UEC among them - so an applicant holding one of those may not need IELTS. Whether that applies to a given international applicant is not published. Confirm with INTI. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Not published on the programme page. · Deposit: Not published on the programme page.
Ready to apply?
Get expert guidance and take the first step towards your global education.
Free counselling · No application fee to enquire · Reply within 24h