
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Accounting and Finance 3+0 in collaboration with University of Hertfordshire, UK
Course at a Glance
- BachelorDegree level
- 3 yearsDuration
- INTI International College Subang; INTI International College Penang; INTI College Sabah, MalaysiaLocation
- INTI International College Subang; INTI International College Penang; INTI College SabahCampus
- RM 89,508Fees
- Ask our teamScholarship
About this programme
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Accounting and Finance 3+0 in collaboration with University of Hertfordshire, UK is a bachelor's programme at INTI International University & Colleges (INTI International College Subang; INTI International College Penang; INTI College Sabah). Duration: 3 Years.
Read more
Intakes: Not published on the programme page (2026/2027). International tuition: MYR 89,508 whole programme.
Is this course right for you?
Our counsellors check your profile against this programme's entry criteria and tell you where you stand — before you pay anything.
What we look at
- Your subject background and grades
- Your English score, or how to get one
- Budget, including living costs
University & programme
- Empire Overseas Education verified programmeChecked with the university before it was listed.
- English requirementNot published for this programme.
- Study modefull-time
Admissions checklist
Entry requirements
that reflect similar qualifications and experience as stated above. To find country-specific entry requirements visit our international entry requirement page · English test waiver: Not stated as a waiver. INTI lists several routes that satisfy the English requirement in place of a test - SPM English (Syllabus 1322 or 1119), GCE O-Level and UEC among them - so an applicant holding one of those may not need IELTS. Whether that applies to a given international applicant is not published. Confirm with INTI. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Not published on the programme page. · Deposit: Not published on the programme page.
The usual set for this level. Your counsellor confirms the exact list for this university.
- Academic transcripts
- English test score (IELTS/TOEFL)
- Passport copy
- Statement of purpose (optional)
- Recommendation letters (optional)
Cost & scholarships
- TuitionRM 89,508 MYR total programme cost≈ $19,044 total programme cost
- Living costsVary by city — see the destination guide.
Application timeline
Typical timings. Deadlines differ per university and intake.
- 1Prepare documents1–2 weeks
- 2Submit application1–3 weeks
- 3Receive offer letter2–6 weeks
- 4Apply for visa4–8 weeks
Application deadline: No deadline is published. The intakes published for this programme are: Not published on the programme page.
Visa & support journey
- Offer letterFrom the university
- Visa guidanceExpert support
- Pre-departureAccommodation & travel
- Ongoing supportEven after you arrive
Student stories
Real students. Real results.
- Average rating
- 4.9
- Google reviews
- 360+
- Rated five stars
- 95%
Average rating
Google reviews
Rated five stars
“I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent assistance provided during my student visa process. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, and supportive at every stage, from document preparation to submission guidance. Their clear communication and professional approach made the process much easier and more efficient.”
1 / 8
Nihad K, 5 out of 5 stars
Every review below is a real Google review — see all of them
Frequently asked questions
How much does Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Accounting and Finance 3+0 in collaboration with University of Hertfordshire, UK cost?
MYR 89,508 total programme cost.
What English score does it need?
that reflect similar qualifications and experience as stated above. To find country-specific entry requirements visit our international entry requirement page · English test waiver: Not stated as a waiver. INTI lists several routes that satisfy the English requirement in place of a test - SPM English (Syllabus 1322 or 1119), GCE O-Level and UEC among them - so an applicant holding one of those may not need IELTS. Whether that applies to a given international applicant is not published. Confirm with INTI. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Not published on the programme page. · Deposit: Not published on the programme page.
How long is it?
3 years, as listed by the university.
What are the entry requirements?
that reflect similar qualifications and experience as stated above. To find country-specific entry requirements visit our international entry requirement page · English test waiver: Not stated as a waiver. INTI lists several routes that satisfy the English requirement in place of a test - SPM English (Syllabus 1322 or 1119), GCE O-Level and UEC among them - so an applicant holding one of those may not need IELTS. Whether that applies to a given international applicant is not published. Confirm with INTI. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Not published on the programme page. · Deposit: Not published on the programme page.
Ready to apply?
Get expert guidance and take the first step towards your global education.
Free counselling · No application fee to enquire · Reply within 24h