
BSc (Hons) Accounting & Finance, in collaboration with University of Sunderland, UK
Course at a Glance
- BachelorDegree level
- 3 yearsDuration
- Taman Equine, Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia, MalaysiaLocation
- Taman Equine, Seri Kembangan, Selangor, MalaysiaCampus
- RM 31,500Fees
- Ask our teamScholarship
About this programme
BSc (Hons) Accounting & Finance, in collaboration with University of Sunderland, UK is a bachelor's programme at MDIS Malaysia International College (Taman Equine, Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia). Duration: 3 years (from the fee category, not stated on the course page).
Read more
Intakes: Not published on the pages read (2026). International tuition: MYR 31,500 whole programme.
Is this course right for you?
Our counsellors check your profile against this programme's entry criteria and tell you where you stand — before you pay anything.
What we look at
- Your subject background and grades
- Your English score, or how to get one
- Budget, including living costs
University & programme
- Listed from the catalogueNot yet staff-verified — ask us to confirm the details.
- English requirementNot published for this programme.
- Study modefull-time
Admissions checklist
Entry requirements
Not published per course in a recordable form. Confirm with the institution. · English test waiver: Not stated. MDIS offers a Certificate in English Language, which implies an in-house route for applicants who do not meet the English requirement, but no waiver rule is published. Confirm with the institution. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Included in the published "Application, Administration, Registration Fees" of RM 3,000 for international applicants; MDIS does not publish a separate application fee. · Deposit: Not published as a deposit. An International Student Admission Fee of RM 9,000, covering EMGS and the student pass, is payable within the published total.
The usual set for this level. Your counsellor confirms the exact list for this university.
- Academic transcripts
- English test score (IELTS/TOEFL)
- Passport copy
- Statement of purpose (optional)
- Recommendation letters (optional)
Cost & scholarships
- TuitionRM 31,500 MYR total programme cost≈ $6,702 total programme cost
- Living costsVary by city — see the destination guide.
Application timeline
Typical timings. Deadlines differ per university and intake.
- 1Prepare documents1–2 weeks
- 2Submit application1–3 weeks
- 3Receive offer letter2–6 weeks
- 4Apply for visa4–8 weeks
Application deadline: Not published. MDIS asks for a complete application at least 2 months before the intake, and notes the passport must have at least 18 months validity from the intake date.
Visa & support journey
- Offer letterFrom the university
- Visa guidanceExpert support
- Pre-departureAccommodation & travel
- Ongoing supportEven after you arrive
Student stories
Real students. Real results.
- Average rating
- 4.9
- Google reviews
- 360+
- Rated five stars
- 95%
Average rating
Google reviews
Rated five stars
“I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent assistance provided during my student visa process. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, and supportive at every stage, from document preparation to submission guidance. Their clear communication and professional approach made the process much easier and more efficient.”
1 / 8
Nihad K, 5 out of 5 stars
Every review below is a real Google review — see all of them
Frequently asked questions
How much does BSc (Hons) Accounting & Finance, in collaboration with University of Sunderland, UK cost?
MYR 31,500 total programme cost.
What English score does it need?
Not published per course in a recordable form. Confirm with the institution. · English test waiver: Not stated. MDIS offers a Certificate in English Language, which implies an in-house route for applicants who do not meet the English requirement, but no waiver rule is published. Confirm with the institution. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Included in the published "Application, Administration, Registration Fees" of RM 3,000 for international applicants; MDIS does not publish a separate application fee. · Deposit: Not published as a deposit. An International Student Admission Fee of RM 9,000, covering EMGS and the student pass, is payable within the published total.
How long is it?
3 years, as listed by the university.
What are the entry requirements?
Not published per course in a recordable form. Confirm with the institution. · English test waiver: Not stated. MDIS offers a Certificate in English Language, which implies an in-house route for applicants who do not meet the English requirement, but no waiver rule is published. Confirm with the institution. · Backlogs accepted: Not published. · Application fee: Included in the published "Application, Administration, Registration Fees" of RM 3,000 for international applicants; MDIS does not publish a separate application fee. · Deposit: Not published as a deposit. An International Student Admission Fee of RM 9,000, covering EMGS and the student pass, is payable within the published total.
Ready to apply?
Get expert guidance and take the first step towards your global education.
Free counselling · No application fee to enquire · Reply within 24h