
MSc Adult Nursing – Preregistration (February Start)
Course at a Glance
- MasterDegree level
- 2 yearsDuration
- Norwich, United KingdomLocation
- February 2027Intakes
- EnglishLanguage of instruction
- NorwichCampus
- £23,850Fees
- Ask our teamScholarship
About this programme
MSc Adult Nursing – Preregistration (February Start) is a master's programme at University of East Anglia (Norwich). Duration: 2 years (24 months) full-time, accelerated.
Read more
Intakes: February only (2026/27 (Feb 2027 start) - the genuinely current, correctly-matched cycle label). International tuition: GBP 23,850 whole programme.
Is this course right for you?
Our counsellors check your profile against this programme's entry criteria and tell you where you stand — before you pay anything.
What we look at
- Your subject background and grades
- Your English score, or how to get one
- Budget, including living costs
University & programme
- Listed from the catalogueNot yet staff-verified — ask us to confirm the details.
- English requirementIELTS Overall 7.0
- Study modefull-time
Admissions checklist
Entry requirements
UK Bachelor's degree, 2:1 or above, any subject; GCSE English and Maths grade 4/C minimum; GCSE Biology or Double Science grade 4/C minimum (additional science-GCSE requirement not present on the UG Adult Nursing route); graduate entrants must complete a Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) portfolio demonstrating the equivalent of 460 hours of theoretical learning, set against NMC (2018) outcomes, before starting; also open to already-NMC-registered Mental Health, Learning Disabilities, or Children's Nurses converting into Adult Nursing (explicitly NOT for nurses seeking post-registration study within their existing field); MMI-format interview (on-campus for UK-based, online for those outside the UK at time of application); enhanced DBS check + occupational health/vaccination-policy compliance · English: IELTS 7.0 (no band below 6.5) · Deposit: General international deposit schedule only - no course-specific figure found; unclear whether PG deposit process differs from UG (not stated on course page)
The usual set for this level. Your counsellor confirms the exact list for this university.
- Academic transcripts
- English test score (IELTS/TOEFL)
- Passport copy
- Statement of purpose (optional)
- Recommendation letters (optional)
Cost & scholarships
- Tuition£23,850 GBP total programme cost≈ $30,190 total programme cost
- Living costsVary by city — see the destination guide.
Application timeline
Typical timings. Deadlines differ per university and intake.
- 1Prepare documents1–2 weeks
- 2Submit application1–3 weeks
- 3Receive offer letter2–6 weeks
- 4Apply for visa4–8 weeks
Application deadline: Not stated on UEA's own course page (no deadline text embedded in structured content). Third-party aggregators (not independently confirmed via UEA's own site) cite an unconfirmed 1 June closing date for a prior cycle - reported as a plausible but unveri…
Visa & support journey
- Offer letterFrom the university
- Visa guidanceExpert support
- Pre-departureAccommodation & travel
- Ongoing supportEven after you arrive
Student stories
Real students. Real results.
- Average rating
- 4.9
- Google reviews
- 360+
- Rated five stars
- 95%
Average rating
Google reviews
Rated five stars
“I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent assistance provided during my student visa process. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, and supportive at every stage, from document preparation to submission guidance. Their clear communication and professional approach made the process much easier and more efficient.”
1 / 8
Nihad K, 5 out of 5 stars
Every review below is a real Google review — see all of them
Frequently asked questions
How much does MSc Adult Nursing – Preregistration (February Start) cost?
GBP 23,850 total programme cost.
What English score does it need?
IELTS 7.0 overall is the score listed for this programme.
When does it start?
Intakes listed for this programme: February 2027.
How long is it?
2 years, as listed by the university.
What are the entry requirements?
UK Bachelor's degree, 2:1 or above, any subject; GCSE English and Maths grade 4/C minimum; GCSE Biology or Double Science grade 4/C minimum (additional science-GCSE requirement not present on the UG Adult Nursing route); graduate entrants must complete a Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) portfolio demonstrating the equivalent of 460 hours of theoretical learning, set against NMC (2018) outcomes, before starting; also open to already-NMC-registered Mental Health, Learning Disabilities, or Children's Nurses converting into Adult Nursing (explicitly NOT for nurses seeking post-registration study within their existing field); MMI-format interview (on-campus for UK-based, online for those outside the UK at time of application); enhanced DBS check + occupational health/vaccination-policy compliance · English: IELTS 7.0 (no band below 6.5) · Deposit: General international deposit schedule only - no course-specific figure found; unclear whether PG deposit process differs from UG (not stated on course page)
Ready to apply?
Get expert guidance and take the first step towards your global education.
Free counselling · No application fee to enquire · Reply within 24h